Day 5 week V


–2:33 AM–

Great day to you all,

If I were to pick a name for today I think I would go for suicidal day because for me it truly was. It was one of the best days when it came to nutrition.  I got to evenly space my meals with 3 hrs windows in between.

I made a mango smoothie too! was totally delicious. I love it when I try to get creative and yes this was quite creative for someone who struggles to flip an omelet on a frying pan!

Back to being suicidal I went through my 20 minutes Pilates abs right before Iftar. Midnight I was jumping and squatting with Zuzana’s ZWOW #25 and I managed to break my previous time at a clean 18 minutes and a half! I deserve a pat on the back 🙂

I was sweating like crazy. I am beginning to like it when my eyes hurt from the sweat! I know that at this point I’m melting the fat like a boss!

Took a shower and didn’t feel sleepy so I hop on my bike for 18 km outdoors. I was terrified because I got chased by a stray dog the other time but I decided going out was better than sitting on my butt. I just prayed for God I’d get back home in one piece and I did 🙂

Outdoor bike ride tracked by Runtastic iPhone app

So yeah it was quite the day for me. Only two days to go before measurement day and I’m anticipating already! Time just flies by! I still remember my first bike ride after I decided that I would make a transformation when I was on vacation few weeks ago! Feels like yesterday!

me and witness my transformation as I make it!

Peace.

Ahmed Seif

Liked the post? Let Ahmed know you did!